Getting Ready to FIGHT!

14657468_1802574013356003_6109702520310973410_n

How would you like to be one of the few people who grab access to Team Beachbody’s newest program Core De Force FIRST!

Why am I tell you this? I did a sneak peek on Monday and I’m still feeling it! This program serious flies by and packs one hell of a punch. (yeah.. sorry…had to go there.)

By joining my challenge group for the newest program you will be able to order this program challenge pack before everyone else!! This program will get you chiseled and cut in just 30 Days! We will focus on slaying it with mixed martial arts and a dialed in nutrition plan that is proven to work!
If you are ready to get HEALTHY & FIT for the holidays, this group is for YOU! 

If you are interested in joining my group or to order (It becomes available on November 1st), Message me, or comment below “Punch!” for more info.

Here’s to a healthy, happy, holiday season!!

Leave a comment